Welcomescroll
down
spb
About club short story

The idea of creating a tattoo club has been proposed by Alexandr Klinovkin and Anton Kul'kov in 2010. Paintkillers tattoo club was formally started in 2011 and recieved the official status in 2014. Now club consolidates 2 studios in the historical centre of Saint Petersburg with a plan to grow further. It is a place where the people with the same interests meets and can get new expirience and knowledges about tattoo art. Here you could make new friends and share stories and methods. PTC participates in tattoo festivals all over the Russia to expand own horizon in tattoo field and to find new partnerships for the future progress.

WE BELIEVE our manifesto

Our mission is to create a platform where contemporary art and the tattoo can be seen together, thereby realizing their mutual influence on each other. Our passion for perfection allows to create the conditions under which clients receive full satisfaction within the walls of our studios. People come to us to get a tattoo for the first time, and experienced connoisseurs of the art in an attempt to open theirselves. Every artist has own unique style, they always do something special for you and your body. Our main goal is to create tattoos that could inspire anyone who will see it, tattoo which you will be proud.

PUSHKINSKAYA st., 7 tattoo salon

Leading studio is located in the heart of Saint Petersburg in 5 minutes from subway. Its unique interior unites African motifs, tribal theme and offers many other details to surprise you. It’s the opposite to stereotypical little and ordinary tattoo studios. Every area is custom-made and leaves unforgettable impression. Visit to studio helps to understand better tattoo spirit. No matter you wanna make, be sure one of our skilled tattoo artists will take care of you. Come on in and enjoy our warm atmosphere of the real tattoo studio.

меню
Санкт-Петербург
ул. Пушкинская, 7

Записаться
О студии краткая история

О студии

Идея создания клуба была предложена Александром Клиновкиным и Антоном Кульковым в 2010. Тату-клуб Paintkillers получил официальный статус в 2014 году. Наша студия — это место, где встречаются люди с общими интересами, где они могут получить новый опыт и знания о тату-искусстве. Здесь вы можете завести новых друзей и поделиться своими историями и методами работы. Клуб участвует в тату-фестивалях по всей России, постоянно расширяя собственный кругозор в области татуировки и находя новых партнеров для будущего роста.

Мы верим наши взгляды

Наша миссия заключается в создании платформы, где современное искусство и татуировку можно увидеть в одном месте, тем самым осознавая их взаимное влияние друг на друга. К нам обращаются как те, кто собирается сделать татуировку в первый раз, так и опытные ценители искусства в стремлении открыть себя. Каждый из наших мастеров имеет свой уникальный стиль, они всегда готовы сделать что-то особенное для вас и вашего тела. Наша главная цель заключается в создании татуировок, которые могли бы вдохновить любого, кто их увидит, татуировок, которыми вы будете гордиться.

ул. Пушкинская, 7 тату салон

Наша студия находится в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро. Её уникальный интерьер объединяет африканские мотивы, племенную тематику, а также предлагает множество других деталей, которые удивят вас. Она кардинально отличается от стереотипных маленьких и обычных тату-студий. Каждый уголок сделан по индивидуальному заказу и оставляет незабываемое впечатление. Приходите и наслаждайтесь теплой атмосферой настоящей тату-студии!

студия
ул. Пушкинская, 7